TenX PAY: Mother of all wave 3's ahead?

in #money7 years ago

Hello Traders & Hodlers,

if my Elliott Wave count is correct, the Mother of all Waves 3's in PAY-BTC market is ahead.

Zoom into 4h chart.

Best buy opportunity is around 55000 Satoshi.

@coinsultant

Sort:  

WTF! I own Pay and PPT but had not expect Pay to surpass PPT. Wow and WTF!

Hi. Can you help explain why Populous (PPT) is falling?! Thanks. I tried to find some news or explanations but so far found none.

To be honest, I have no clue about PPT. There are no usefully charts available to do an analysis.

Hmmm. Have you tried CoinMarket Capitalization on the internet? Have a great day.

I checked coinmarketcap, and saw the markets, where PPT is traded. None of them has usefully charts.

Sorry love that I couldn't help. I don't trade. Have a great day.

Dear @islandliving, I don't wanted to offend you. I just checked the Populous website and learned what they are planning to do. I don't know if trading invoices on blockchain will be the next big thing, but I assume that Joe Average Use Cases like buy a sixpack beer with (TenX) creditcard will make more revenues then trading invoices on blockchain as planned by PPT. This is just my personal opinion.

I can not wait to get me a TenX card. Trust me, this is the one card I want to have.

And you are so nice to check in on PPT for me.

In the daily chart, we could also be in the wave five currently.

Congratulations @coinsultant! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

STOP

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY