Ethereum (ETH) – It can make you rich, Let’s roll

in #money7 years ago

  A kindly view   

            At one time, I was studying English language with a teacher from the US, but he was living in Spain. At one of our lessons, while I was telling about Bitcoin, He said “Do you know there is an another coin called Ethereum?” This was the first time I heard ETH. It was 7 dollars at that time. The teacher had a lot of ETHs, but I am not sure how many. But I know that, after ETH bombed, He wasn’t an online teacher anymore, He disappeared sudddenly.  

          There is no max supply for ETH, but It said that It will be stopped at 100 million ETH. There are about 95 million ETH, which means 5 million left. According to my calculation, if BTC is 8500$, ETH would be 1431$, which means there is still time to catch the train.  

 About my self  

I’m a student at an university and studying computer engineering, I am interested in these cryptocurrency things, mostly for my expenses. 

In case of you might want to donate to any of my wallets below    

BTC 16fM4vrkW3GsH2TPWhieNdPdo9K1X8vSDt  

ETH 0xc8b2c7232cd1087933231b56a5c981238b70c6fa  

USDT 1PbReHVsVeUW1oE6tcvhwGAoTGjKrDiD2Y  

LTC LLdUR2HcPdCkyQ73qTZ3jmxyncUrStZvnT  

DASH XwVi5R5zvT1Kc77TdYiLWuivNxj5HYG4KA 

Sort:  

1431 USD? Wow, I'm in!

highly possible. still not too late to purchase and hold.