Stellar Lumens (XLM) – It can make you rich, Let’s roll

in #money7 years ago



A kindly view  

I am sure most of you know about Stellar Lumens. Everbody knows the story, It was founded a man who left from Ripple bla bla bla  It is still undervalued. Everyday something happens to push it further such as IBM, KlickEx and Tempo agreements.  

Warning 

XLM is not a mineable coin, and there are a lot of coins to unleash, which means you need to be carefull if you keep it long time. 

About my self 

      I’m a student at an university and studying computer engineering, I am interested in these cryptocurrency    things, mostly for my expenses.

In case of you might want to donate to any of my wallets below 

       BTC 16fM4vrkW3GsH2TPWhieNdPdo9K1X8vSDt 

       ETH 0xc8b2c7232cd1087933231b56a5c981238b70c6fa 

       USDT 1PbReHVsVeUW1oE6tcvhwGAoTGjKrDiD2Y 

       LTC LLdUR2HcPdCkyQ73qTZ3jmxyncUrStZvnT 

       DASH XwVi5R5zvT1Kc77TdYiLWuivNxj5HYG4KA    

Sort:  

It is a diamond as I said!!!!!!!!!!!