TEL - Telcoin - It is very cheap for now

in #money6 years ago

Hello All,

Last night, I checked coinmarketcap to find out which coins/tokens recently added. I came across the token, Telcoin (TEL)  and It seems to me very undervalued. There are only a few exchange platforms where you can trade it. I bought it on www.kucoin.com It was 64 satoshi last night, It is 94 now.

I could not put any graphs here because imgsafe.org is currently not working. Sorry for that.

 https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/telcoin/

Rank : 120

Important Note: You should look at it yourself. This is not an investment recommendation. I am just giving information.

All the best.


Sort:  

Congratulations @cowolf! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!