You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3% daily! MMM Returns by Sergey Mavrodi

in #money7 years ago

I would suggest using poloniex.com and using their lending market instead. More secure than a scheme, and it pays interest daily. Annual interest for BTC ranges from 3% as high as 15%.

Recently, DASH yielded 2% daily on poloniex for a couple days. Their system is very simple. You are lending to other traders on the poloniex platform so they can margin trade. Poloniex implements programmed safeguards to protect your funds, which is that borrowers face margin calls if their situation is too tight. When they get margin called, they lose money, and your money you lent them is safe. I have loaned funds on poloniex for over a year, I get paid 100% of the time because it's a computer paying me not a person. Their system only fails if poloniex gets hacked or compromised, that's about it.

Sort:  

This is some really great insight. I have used Poloniex to trade on margin before but never really realised one could actually profit off the loans. The rates seemed rather small but I suppose its all in the volumes.