You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: X22Report: Duestche Bank Systematic Breakdown Might Start A Chain Reaction Collapse - Episode 1089a

in #money8 years ago

@etcmike, Question; Do you just post these podcasts or are these yours?
Thanks in advance, as I listen to these all the time on SGT Report and just love the shows and others on this fantastic site. +1

Sort:  

I too am an avid follower of the X22Report videos. I am not affiliated with the X22Report. I post the links to their videos on YouTube and a link to their YouTube channel in hopes of giving their videos more views and possibly increasing their subscribers. It is also a way of increasing their audience by posting it here for the SteemIt community.
I would hope that the X22Report's Dave joins SteemIt at some point in the future. At that time, I will stop posting the links myself and resteem the X22Report posts in hopes that some of my followers will become X22Report account followers.

Steem on,
Mike

Hi Mike, good to speak to a fellow "Lightend" follower, glad you are helping to spread the truth/word. Just followed you, good job. ^_^