You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Airhawk-exchange number one Steem and SBD exchange 💱 in nigeria

in #money6 years ago

Hi,

I sent 5SBD from my account @dabbey to airhawkexchange and transfer is already done, but I couldn't received the SBD in my airhawkexchange account have write here on your last post 22days ago and nothing have been done about it.., I still write to support mail that same day but unfortunately till now no reply, why it's took so long to reply?

This is the screenshot of the the transfer:

Sort:  

I made my transaction of 450.679 #Steem on Sunday it went through but my account wasn't credited why? Here is my username: @ikemsamuel and this is my email address: [email protected] for confirmation... Here is my prove... Screenshot_20181125-152535.png....

I have tried reaching @airhawk-exchange both on email and steemit but no respond from them why?.. Since sunday i made transaction till now..

as you can see my proof as well, but till now, nothing yet on my account, this look suspicious, how can people complaint and no one to reply or answer to fix problems

Then i don't understand how it works, but later i find out how it works with @airhawk-exchange, after you transfer to @airhawk-exchange you will then go to there telegram account and you will see buyers like @smithmadu etc just write write amount of steem you want to sell and negotiate price with the buyer than you will write in the telegram that let @airhawk-exchange release the steem to the buyer and you mention the buyer's name... Final.. thank me later..

Posted using Partiko Android

oh really, so you have your transfer steem back? but still this airhawk-exchange should response to people promptly instead of silent on you, Steemexchanger was never like that, when you had issue and complaint, without much time waiting you get reply and problem solved.

anyway thanks man.

No they didn't transfer it back to me, i sold them in there telegram... SteemExchange is good two... Most welcome Bro...

so @airhawk-exchange never got back to you?
@kayceefresh

I was thinking of this service reecently, but someone told me his funds sent to the site wasn't credited. He said he contacted the support service and sent both screenshots containing transaction on steemit and that on their site, up till this moment he is still waiting for a reply.

I'm now confused, I have been using steemX but I thought this could be more profitable due to the different options in negotiations.

How did yours ended? Were you able to restore your funds?

I made my transaction of 450.679 #Steem on Sunday it went through but my account wasn't credited why? Here is my username: @ikemsamuel and this is my email address: [email protected] for confirmation... Here is my prove... Screenshot_20181125-152535.png....

I have tried reaching @airhawk-exchange both on email and steemit but no respond from them why?.. Since sunday i made transaction till now..

His transaction has been resolved, same day any other inquiry?

I made my transaction of 450.679 #Steem on Sunday it went through but my account wasn't credited why? Here is my username: @ikemsamuel and this is my email address: [email protected] for confirmation... Here is my prove... Screenshot_20181125-152535.png

not at all, i will never use this anymore, my SBD gone like that..