Envoy Airdrop [New Airdrop]

in #money6 years ago

facebook_image.a09e6e8a393facebook_image5307.png

Greetings to the whole community of steemit, today I bring you a new airdrop. The details below:

Characteristics:

Envoy uses the best of Blockchain technology and AI (artificial intelligence) to create a frictionless system of financing world trade. Transactions with Envoy will be faster, more profitable and safer than ever.

Link of the airdrop:

Click here

What to do:

  1. Fill in the information and register.
  2. Join your [Telegram group (https://t.me/EnvoyBounty) and the [bounty] group (https://t.me/EnvoyBounty)
  3. Follow them on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn
  4. Subscribe to your Reddit page.
  5. Fill in the form with the information requested and your ETH address.
  6. Ready

Available Countries:

Available for all countries including Venezuela

It's all for the moment, I hope the shared information is useful.

Any questions leave it in the comments and I will answer you as soon as possible.

Sort:  

This post received a $0.146 (100%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @daniel3050! For more information, check out my profile!