Sort:  

31,000 people, loyal supporters, all afraid to comment? Except you and your incredible bravery?

C'mon...use your logic.

Oh and breaking news, there's a few people commenting now, check yesterday's bitcoin morning update lol. Practically every comment is someone saying they're not joining bitcoin live and wishing @haejin good luck.

But he says umpteen thousand people signed up for it. I guess they're just too shy to say it.

Use my logic huh.

The reason I've kept commenting is because i've moved all of my steam power into delegation and rarely blog post anymore. I did that because after commenting on haejin's posts, your friends would zero out all of my posts.

Now you can't touch me.
Go fuck yourself.

Um...anyone can look at your blog and see that you are lying. Your posts are fine. The last flag was given to you months ago, and it didn't even make it grey. Nice try Dan.