You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Coin $600 to $8500 in less than 90 days! 1400% gain is incredible in less than 90 days. Let’s take a further look at EOS.

in #money6 years ago

Ethereum at the moment is definitely a better platform, however eos and cardano are attempting to overtake ethereum. Scalability is the key word needed in this discussion. The 90 days I was referring to was my personal gains shown in the chart above. October the 14th I purchased 1000 eos at $600 an it’s now worth $8500. I think we will see ethereum at $3000+ this year, eos at $30 to $45, and ada at $4.00 to $6.25. These numbers do depend on positive news and staying with the respective roadmaps. I think investors like the ones involved in this conversation will make huge profits this year. I have enjoyed this communication. Thanks