Sort:  
There are 18 pages
Pages...

About to join you life John. What have u got to share

same here dear i also join

I post frequently, too, @dollarvigilante!

justin beiber rocks

Jeff, would be nice if you could introduce the Steembots on your show... :)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@verelst/meet-the-animated-steembots

Nice... I like that version of the logo. Followed.

ive just joined ,how does one get anyone to see your post or get your steem up ? please look at my photos of South Africas Burning man festival Thanks Graham

https://steemit.com/welcome ....here you can find erverthing you need to know about steemit.

Welcome to Steemit!

Jeff, you and all the greatest alt guys are coming over to steemit!!! So glad.

OMG how do I comment?

I just lost my steam money because I forgot to put the dest address in the memo :(

Big new fan of the @dollarvigilante, too bad I missed the Live Stream, but full of great information on how to contribute to steemit and where to find information on the various sites!!!!

I don't need free STEEM but you will get mine with vote. Enjoy.

Great info, I'm really liking steem.
There are a few questions that I am trying to wrap my head around, right now steem earning through posting and commenting looks really good, and the platform looks to have great potential, but right now we are depending on the flow of bitcoin to steem done by speculators and investors. I think that that will continue trending for a few years, but at some point steem will have to transition to a capitalization done by advertising and private companies. If it gets to a point that can rival Facebook and we are dependent on investors and speculators the rate of coin creation in relation with market growth will inflate the market.

But i think that will do wonders.
I'am really exited, this is showing the change that is occurring thanks to crypto currencies .


Dollar Vigilante is making it rain Steem right now!

ive just joined ,how does one get anyone to see your post or get your steem up ? please look at my photos of South Africas Burning man festival Thanks Graham

Hello @dollarvigilante. I've heard in Youtube live you are fasting right now.
Check my latest blog about the best Ramen ever. Lol just kidding but you can check it too. https://steemit.com/food/@hiroyamagishi/the-best-ramen-ever

ive just joined ,how does one get anyone to see your post or get your steem up ? please look at my photos of South Africas Burning man festival Thanks Graham

I freaking lov tdv

Right on, I'm just stoked about more publicity.

Justin Beiber rocks

I'd take some steem

Can you upvote your own comments?

Jeff, I have a wirex card, you can send steem directly to wirex!

Good stuff TDV, votu approves of this live stream2017-04-03_12-39-09.png

utters

Jeff is the coolest cat in Cryptocurrency!

I so want to be unbanked. Debanked even.

Justin beiber rocks

Congrats on the free steem.

Congrats on the free steem

signed up at thedollarvigilante last week. really enjoy these live streams

i freakin love tvv

i freaking love tdv

well done jonjon. you have some nimble fingers man!

Haha, yeah god knows how that happened. Cheers mate!

congraz Jon Jon ;)

Cheers! :)

Follow my articles for crushthestreet.com @colinb.

My account creation took almost 15 minutes on approval. Just Joined an already Steeming!!!!!
Upvote!!!

Jeff Berwick --> The Forward Thinker that people who are forward thinkers look to

Well said Sir. I couldn't agree more.

I can't believe what I'm seeing! Free Steem!

mask1.jpg

You're a Beauty Berwick! Thank you for being open minded and interviewing ODDTV. You're the man! You're who Joe Rogan thinks he is lol ;)

Congratulations @dollarvigilante!
Your post was mentioned in my hit parade in the following categories:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 2 with 826 upvotes
  • Comments - Ranked 1 with 877 comments
  • Pending payout - Ranked 7 with $ 279,99

Jeff said "she is pretty cute, if she is the middle one." Lol
That is classic ...

Free Steem ?

Justin Beaver Rocks

It was great.

Jusrtin beiber rocks

typing that quick is not recommended. lol

I appreciate you explaining this Jeff. I am new and trying to learn Jeff.

Great stuff! Love the channel, keep going!

I love the channel too

Loving the live feed...keep the good work up

just in time

There are 18 pages
Pages...