Sort:  

Kiyosaki is amazing, I read his Rich dad, Poor dad book many years ago, and it was the basis for my finance education. In other terms it changed my life :) *upvoted *followed

Thanks igorfil. I hope you have financial independence.
How you prepared for economic collapse?

Well, I am still not completely financially independent. In a way where my money makes all the work for me and I don't have any more to change time for money, but I am working for that day. I love what and I will keep doing it when this day comes. Are you financially free? For the economic collapse? Well, I invest in crypto currencies for the long long run. What about you?

I am too still not completely financially independent. But i have cash flows. For exempul p2p platforms, crypto currency mining, dividents... Also i have silver, gold, Crypto currencies, gun, bullets... Hear you about James Rickards?

That is great, always with an investor mentality not living just day by day. I never heard about him before, but just googled and see that he wrote some books about the financial collapse.

R. Kiysaki very very respect him. You really need to read his books.