You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: German Central Bank Warns Not To Use Bitcoin As It Is Not Backed By A Central Bank

in #money7 years ago

Love your work Jeff I have been following you for years, Im just getting into crypto currencies getting my head around it all. Im still an old school type of guy that believes in Gold and especially silver. However you have proven that crypto currencies are another source of financial freedom from the BANKSTERS. Here in Australia we have it pretty good and people in general are oblivious to what is really happening in the world.

I find myself giving up on most people as they do not appreciate what Im trying to tell them its a simple case of a saying we have here "she'll be right mate" attitude. All I can do is prepare for my family and myself. Keep up the good work I look forward to more of your post here on STEEMIT, cheers