You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AGGRESSIVE ETF PORTFOLIO Update: UP by 13.52%

in #money6 years ago

I don't think that these types of equities are a great investment right now. Leveraged bonds, nasdaq and S+P, not my cup of tea, I can't believe they are still going up.

Not sure how that VIX equity works, but that might do well if you get paid when the VIX rises.

I have a medium share of my assets in cryptos, only because a small share increased so much! But the rest is in farm land and the installations on it. No matter what happens to the markets, I will be eating the very best bananas ;p

Blessings to all, please diversify and be rational!

Sort:  

You can easily switch to non leveraged mutual funds. Works quite well that way too.

If you don't mind me asking in what states are you buying farm land considering you mentioned growing bananas.

I don't mind! I moved to South America, and our farm is in Tolima. I wanted to buy undervalued farmland.