Pipe Dreams

in #money7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1820.JPG
I saw this walking down the street last week & thought it needed to be captured & yes, it is one of those. One of those glass dicks some people have gotten caught up in pleasing. No, you do not smoke crack. Crack smokes you! Your family, bank accounts, self respect & teeth will become distant memories while on this road to perdition. With that said, how about a proposition? I propose you begin to actively love yourself & for your own reasons...then, I won't write the next piece. In case you are wondering what part 2 of this inscription is about, it details why I feel too many of us harbor & aid too many other's of us from committing suicide...knowing full well the immediate & ancillary benefits of having the weak, selfish or uninspired simply, Check Out. Why smoke crack when you can experience the ultimate rush of a 9mm Bullet to the brain? I mean, could one possible go out with a bigger bang than that? Actually, YES! A 357 Magnum! You know, its really a good thing I love people & don't want to have to write that second part to this one. Love yourself & stay alive...we need your energy here on earth buddy!