Spiritual Elements of Money | Luis Fernando Mises

in #money6 years ago

810b6ab4-1d3e-4ec0-bda6-905b64da4b38.JPG

Kurt David Robinson is a wonderful journalist of life that covers different angles of this reality. His show, The Paradise Paradox, has a lot of views and followers and is known to present ideas for open-minded folks. Him and I have done a few interviews and it seemed like the time was ripe for another conversation and this time about we covered the subject of MONEY.

A lot of people like to claim that either the love of money or money itself is the root of all evil. Luis and Kurt talk in depth about this horrible misconception and how this very belief is what keeps people from achieving their full potential.

We talk about how working for money is actually a bad idea and how focusing on goals and milestones is more conducive to a fulfilling life.

Also on our website:
https://emancipatedhuman.com/spiritual-elements-of-money-luis-fernando-mises/

Sort:  

Loved this 👍🏽 changed my view on money and technology. As much as I think crypto if the future I am a hater of fiat currency. But this changed my perception indeed we need to completely change our outlook to one freedom. Recently I have come forward in leaps and bounds changing my perspective on things and in turn my life is getting better and better.

I guess now what I realised from this interview is I need to embrace technology and use it to my advantage to make the world a better place, simple and along my ethos but just needed it pointing out again, break the conditioning. Thanks 💯🐒

Thank you so much for watching and sharing your views here.
I think money is super important and it is highly spiritual and that's why the powers that were want to make us think it is bad.

Life is indeed getting better!

<3

Your welcome. For sure I can see the changes occurring more rapidly now. Also I am welcoming money more into my life so awaiting the next step with that which is just around the corner thanks again. Look forward to more content 💯🐒