You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 16th Amendment: IRS has no legal authority to tax your wages or salary

in #money7 years ago

Trump has kept many of his promises already. He is not perfect. Yes he has a loud mouth and does not always think about the consequences before he speaks HOWEVER I believe his heart is in the right place and has made a difference already. That is why the elite globalist already hate him, He is also not taking a salary. Show me another president that has done that. I believe he was chosen by God to serve 8 years. Check out Trey Smith video on Trump on Youtube. He explains it well. I believe Trump will lighten the load better than Clinton would have. I try to keep informed through folks like SGT Report, Greg Hunter, Infowars, Greg Manarino, x22 report.

I am following you on Steemit. I would welcome you to checkout my posts I write on a variety of subjects. Feel free to check out my posts You may enjoy them a bit. Her are a few. Hopr you like them.

https://steemit.com/religion/@enjoywithtroy/a-prayer-celebrating-life

https://steemit.com/music/@enjoywithtroy/creative-art-for-a-piano-oh-my-what-would-elton-john-or-mozart-think

Sort: