You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptoeconomics: A Brief Discussion

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Nice. I’ll have a check out of the video as I’ve been trying to get my head around how non-ICO SMT’s work. Was thinking that this route would be more applicable to smaller entities to help adopt this model on their sites.

What I’m thinking is how an enthusiast website, generally getting by on the good will of its contributors, can go from nothing onto the world of SMTs. Is it a case of pressing go and it just happens? I’m not sure right now.

Sort:  

We’re going to try to get it as close to that as possible! There’s a massive opportunity for designing a token launching protocol that is simple and fast to integrate and yet powerful as well.

It’s sounds fascinating, and I’m trying to put it all together in my head. Going through attempting to put together a piece in my head at the moment about how this will impact the enthusiast scene, so it’ll be great to see this roll out and the white paper apply to prospective adopters.