You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrencies Are Blowing Central Banks Out Of The Water - with Jeff Berwick

in #money7 years ago

And sadly central banks are standing up to this. When sending money into my kraken account I actually had my bank manager threatened to close my account and call my mortgage for dealing in crypto-currencies. According to her they were all pyramid scams and that I shouldn't be associated with them. The RCMP is also attacking people online who are also advertising cryptocurrency in Canada so it's about time that we take charge and fight back. The days of negative interest rates should be over and it's ridiculous the small amounts of interest that conventional Banks pay us while at the same time only guaranteeing your money up to $100,000.