You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Washington Prepares For EMP While Internet Under Attack Since Transfer to the UN

in #money8 years ago (edited)

Here is one, of the many, victims that Berwick stole money from . Berwick funded Anarchapulco with the money that he stole from his Mexico passport victims. Berwick is a thief and a conman…and criminal…with many many victims.

https://steemit.com/tdv/@stellabelle/victim-of-tdv-immigration-scam-comes-forward-and-tells-his-personal-story

Sort:  

Hey, gg. I'm not protecting anyone. Stop insinuating that because I expect more evidence, that I give two shits about him or what he does. I just listened to his podcasts because of certain guests he has on. I've read that post. Until someone shows either court documents, something legal to back them up, or at least show proof that they even paid him money, i'll reserve my right to think otherwise.

People keep replying that because of what they were purchasing there is not legal action, which is total bs.

And if you aren't pursuing legal action, then how about these people show proof of the transactions with the email trails. I'll wait.

Says the colossal con man who stole $10.45 million from 73 GGC investors.