STEEMIT: THE HOPE I NEEDED

in #money6 years ago

How this Steemit idea was conceived by Ned Scott and Dan Larima, I don't know. All I know is they've brought hope to billions of people through their idea (A decentralised social platform using blockchain).

When I first heard of Steemit, I was taken aback as to how this could be possible. Even though I'm new here and don't really know my navigation around well yet, the ecosystem here is very fertile and rewarding as everyone is up to making everyone smile.
Dreams.png

Dreams are being realised just to share your ideas and talents and by expanding the mind. Where I'm from things aren't going smooth and I've been thinking about what I should do to myself to end the shame and pain that tags along being broke and one day I met with Steemit through a friend.

To the founders of Steemit I really thank you for using your ideas to solve real problems for millions of people. I heart you guys.