You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Ever Side-Hustle Income Report For August 2017

in #money7 years ago

Shoot, that sucks. Check out my website www.doublingdollars.com and see if you would like to write about money, philosophy, personal finance and the like. I can pay better than what you are getting. I have lots of article ideas and not enough time to write them!

Sort:  

You are too kind. Thank you so much :) Can't tell you how happy I am feeling right now. Went through your website. It is really nice. I have written on personal finance and money but I am quite good at writing about success, motivation, positivity, contentment and the many topics discussed under your philosophy section. So how about I write for such topics for you. Here's my email address: [email protected]
If you want to talk on steemit chat or discord, please let me know. Thank you so much for giving me time :)