NEO breaks upward from BULLISH pennant, may soar up 70% if not more! [Bullish Trade]

in #money6 years ago

Two days ago I shared the call about NEO's impending break out, even before @haejin's NEO analysis. I am ecstatic to announce that it indeed did break out upward from the pennant triangle and has seen about 15% gains since I posted.

As we can see now, the triangle has been pierced, a very bullish sign for NEO's future. I believe it will hit 0.022 BTC and above, posing ~70% increase in the coming week. 0.020BTC is where I will begin my sell ladder. Once again a typical sight after breaking upward from a bullish pennant is as follows:

I believe the next stops will be testing the 0.0134 line (should happen within 1-2 days) and then the 0.0145 line. Each of these will likely pose a small hiccup/stop on its way to clear skies.

Prior to making my last post I had swapped my portfolio to 2/3 NEO, taking profits on some WTC, while holding the remaining chunk of WTC. Hoping to share some of this luck with you all.

Disclaimer: These are my opinions and should not be taken without proper analysis and weighing of cost-benefit. I void all responsibility for any loss or gain that may result from following my writings, although I will be executing according to what I have written. Best of luck to us all.

P.S. The one day chart is showing a bullish/rising wedge, so do not take this small bump as the end. I believe it is still a great time to get in now.

Sort:  

!originalworks

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Congratulations @goingmerry! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @goingmerry! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!