Attention Steemit: Goldmoney Gold giveaway on Twitter & Instagram.

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Attention Steemit! Gold giveaway on Goldmoney Twitter & Instagram

Good news! Goldmoney is running a giveaway on Twitter and Instagram! I'm letting you Steemians know so you can participate for a chance to win a Goldmoney T-shirt, a Goldmoney hat, or a 10g GoldCube!!!

https://instagram.com/p/BYD45QmloCI/

Tag a friend & follow @Goldmoney on instagram and twitter by 9/1 4pm EST & you could win swag or a 10g GoldCube! See T&Cs: http://bit.ly/2wp26S3

IMG_5624.PNG

^ 10g GoldCube

IMG_2830.JPG

^ Goldmoney t shirt

IMG_2731.JPG

^ Goldmoney hat

Good luck Steemit! See you on Twitter and Instagram!

IMG_1926.JPG

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

I am on a personal mission to spread the world about Goldmoney through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows indivuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

Read more:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/goldmoney-brings-world-together-on-steemit-over-where-in-the-world-is-goldmoney-challenge-part-i

https://steemit.com/money/@goldmatters/game-of-thrones-and-goldmoney

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Wow...nice post with goldern news by @goldmatters

  1. I think "Goldmoney " is one of better and trustful investment in emoney field..
  2. I really want join and invest in "Goldmoney" and promote goldmoney in my coutry...please give more details about "Goldmoney" ...
  3. @goldmatters You are preasntation and writtern skill is execellent...I respect it...
  4. You have more creative marketing and promoting ideas fir "Goldmoney"...I really like it..
  5. I think this is good news and goldern opportunity for ours...thank you so much sharing this valuble news with us..
  6. I'm became your fan...and I'm regular reader in your blog..
    Resteemed with my followers this good news..
    Cheers!..

Than you for your comments about Goldmoney :)

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

Love these posts by GOLDMONEY keep it up and i shall definatly be joining those competitions xD and a resteem from me

Thank you! Good luck with the Goldmoney giveaway!!

Wow man @goldmatters are now every where its amazing!!
Big thumbs up

Thanks for reading :) good luck!!!!

Thank you @goldmatters for this rare opportunity. I difinitely need to try this. I will follow you now on my instagram & twitter acct. Plus i will spread, share and retweet, repost your good deeds to help others too.

Thank you again and God bless😙

Fantastic! Thank you so much for reading about Goldmoney

You always amaze me @goldmatters , you have too notch challenges that don't limit you. Keep the gold shinning :D

Thanks for being a loyal supporter:) join Goldmoney giveaway! :)

Always have my support in all projects . I'll be following you on instagram soon :D

Done ✅

Awe- some!

Brilliant idea @goldmatters
I like this t shirt it's cool

Thanks for reading about Goldmoney!

oh yeah i want a 10g gold cube SOO much they are badass pieces ! im on instagram will check it out :)

Awesome! Good luck in the Goldmoney giveaway :)

I just followed and tagged on instagram, i might just sign up for twitter aswell and double up my chances! thanks @goldmatters :)
ps. love your picture in the Iron Throne, very cool

Thank you so much!

its so excited and i think really goldmoney give us the bright future i like goldmoney

Me too! Join the Goldmoney giveaway!

thanks for your opinion,,and great post.....

i just love Gold
tenor (1).gif

Me too ! Thanks for reading about Goldmoney :)

wow its a great news i really want to win these @goldmatteres sir and its look so wonderfull cap tshirt and cube...gold money is also best and hope it will give us a dreamy future

I agree! Goldmoney IS the best! Good luck!!

Brilliant idea in promoting goldmoney! As my contribution I will resteem it and also I will connect with you on twitter and instagram so that a word of goldmoney can be heard in every corner of the world. All the best @andreja

Thank you for reading about Goldmoney and participating :)

Is a perfect incentive. For the tweeters. And instagram, good luck to the participants, I have few followers but Resteemed

Thrank you! Good luck in the Goldmoney giveaway

@goldmatters I am going to follow you on twitter and instagram & i really want to win these..

Awesome! Good luck!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rahulrajput from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

i loved the Gold money HAT looks pretty cool

Its great! Enter the the giveaway for a chance to win a Goldmoney hat for yourself :)

sir i see ur many posts and i fully agree with the gold money will be best for us and all who dont know and sure now i follow u soon and want to attach u always for goldmoney latest news

Thank you for your support! Good luck in the Goldmoney giveaway

brilliant idea in promo of goldmoney sure this make more strong goldmoney repo in world at a day when mostly world will be fan of the goldmoney

Thank you for reading about the Goldmoney giveaway

Wow Thx for sharing.. does it have to insta or twitter? I only use steemit since 2 months... #goldmoneyonsteemit

Yes this giveaway is for twitter and instagram. Good luck rival!

Thx also for your continuous support. So I have to create a twitter account again.. But please don't shift completely. I hope to see you on steemit also..

I think I am a couple hours late, I actually saw you vote on my post tonite and just came to say thanks LOL!!!

I'd wear a shirt like that any day, if you have not seen my posts always wearing my Steemit shirt promoting what I believe in for people, like you are doing here.

Fantastic! Thanks for the support:)

I muddle along doing what I can.

LOL

Be good! Or be gold!

(:

I'm all over this. Didn't know you were on other platforms or would have followed you sooner. I've resteemed to get you so more(just a little more) exposure. #Goldmoneywashere

Fantastic!! Thanks for participating in the Goldmoney Giveaway

Gold money is on every social platform too :D

Thats how i feel!

Awesome giveaway man! I did both, although every time I tried to tag my friend in IG it keep sending it to him as a message, not really an expert on the platform but it's certainly spreading the word.

Thank you so much for your efforts ! Good luck in the Goldmoney giveaway!

nice giveaway, at last some big value not just some virtual things. I think you should have Photoshop photo of game of thrones with golden throne haha. Applying now to win this 10g beast

I like you idea! Good luck in the Goldmoney giveaway

Hey @goldmatters that's a wonderful giveaway. Certainly gonna participate and recommend it to my friends, not every day you see this kind of freebies.

Right?? Gold!!! Good luck in the Goldmoney giveaway

Thank you for taking out time and actually healthy and informing us of this. There's not many people that like helping each other i've noticed in my two months however there's always hope and you bring that light to hope!

Thank you for your kind words and participation in the Goldmoney giveaway

What a generous giveaway! Do you know who makes those gold cubes? I've never seen them before.

This just reminded me I have to check my goldmoney account, its been a while since I have visited. Btw, thanks for the birthday gold!

Birthday gold is the best! Thanks for being a Goldmoney client:)

so how does goldmatters works? i deposite money in $ and receive virtual money or goldmatters send me real gold so i can store them myself at home? its good to receive this 10g cube, so i will participate

The Company is Goldmoney. I am Goldmatters :). Check out this overview: https://www.goldmoney.com/holding-overview

Wow great to hear this amazing news @goldmatters I am going to follow you on twitter and instagram,Wish me best of luck

Thumb up

A gold money t-shirt sounds pretty dope
I've started to follow both accounts
I'm loving the look of that Game of Thrones shot haha @goldmatters

Thanks reading about the Goldmoney giveaway . Its totally dope

Great job @goldmatters , i will participate , thank you for sharing

Fantastic! Thanks for reading about the Goldmoney giveaway

Yes thanks to you, the community steemit follows what happens in Goldmoney, The challenge you organized was perfectly successful

You are literally spreading Goldmoney around the world.

Thank you for your support silverbug!

I do think use either but I'll resteem this so more see it. Thanks for the contest, those cubes are wicked! Good luck everyone 👍

Thank you for your contribution :) and reading about the Goldmoney giveaway on steemit!

Aww wonderful goldmatters... count me in will follow you on instag. Hope I could win that shirt.. to rep goldmoney here.. retweet...

Fantastic! Thank you for reading

Nice, I'll try @goldmatters. I don't have instagram and am slightly twitter belligerent. We'll see haha!

Awesome! Good luck!

Thanks rival! Love the hasthtag

Yeah Nice tag.. i even participated to the contest via twitter..where do you get a chance to win real gold... #goldmoneyiseverywhere

Did you see my sons rhyme.?

Awesome @goldmatters .. wow i was not on instagram but I will get account to be able to follow u.. goldmatters is superb #anywhere #everywhere. How i wish i could win that cap...

Awesome! Good luck with the Goldmoney giveaway

Oh, I want to win gold too!

Follow and tag goldmoney on twitter and instagram :)

Am new steemit: I followed u and upvoted, I really wish am lucky one despite I followed u late.. will follow you on Twitter... count me in.. @goldmatters good job . Retweet

Good luck with the Golmoney giveaway

Thx u.. I hope one day you will extend this goods news goldmoney to Africa..
Well done @goldmatters

wow...thats really interesting and i will enroll me right now as per the instruction given in this article.

I thank you @goldmatters for posting this article and for minnows like us its more than anything....

i wish i will win that 10g gold....thank you so much...

Steem on & Stay blissful.....

This post received a 3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @sthitaprajna! For more information, click here!

Loading...

@goldmatters its so excited... i really want to win these ...

Good luck!!! Thanks for reading about Goldmoney

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tiaraa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post received a 4.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @goldmatters! For more information, click here!

One question what is more important to you time or money ? Think before you say

I followed you on twitter.

Excellent! Thanks for reading about the Goldmoney giveaway:) (hows that charging bull?)

The bull market is taking a pause but gold is going up.

woow, thanks for this great news my friend @goldmatters

Thanks for reading once again about Goldmoney friend!

There are 2 pages
Pages