Real time tracking for your Mene 24k gold investment jewelry

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Stackers will love this.

Those that follow my blog will know that I recently converted some crypto profits into these 24k gold dice:

88113161-4225-4B88-A68F-D7D11C580929.jpeg
Image source: www.mene.com

Read about that here: https://steemit.com/steem/@goldmatters/turning-bitcoin-profits-into-24k-gold-dice

Anyone can purchase from Mene 24k gold and platinum investment jewelry, with insanely low premiums and 100% pure gold jewelry vs. Tiffany's 14k diluted gold and high design premium.

You must have an invite, but once you do it takes 2 minutes to create an account.

Here’s an invite:

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Now for the super cool part that stackers will LOVE.

Mene has the first of its kind gold jewelry investment tracking! So you can track the return of you gold and platinum jewelry. Mene also will buy it back from you.

You can read all about it through the link above.

This is truly ground breaking and I challenge anyone to show me someone else that does this for gold jewelry (and gifts like the dice).

Check it out:

0AE9EAD0-362E-47B8-B939-369BFA088CFE.jpeg

I am SO excited about the possibilities for Mene and I encourage everyone to educate themselves about this new venture.

This is a major disruption to the massive jewelry industry folks.

All precious metals advocates should take a close look....


Thanks for reading everyone!

Goldmatters

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Mene 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Sort:  

Omg those gold dice are awesomeeeeeeee! Have a great holidays my friend ⛄🎅🌲

Love your enthusiasm @goldenarms :) have an upvote!

so interessing thanks for sharing

Thank you for checking it out :)

Wow thats good investment ,24k gold dice looks nice.
Hope in future you keep converting crypto into gold

Thanks for reading

Tnx for sharing. I am definitely gold bug. There is a lot of chance, that dollar will collapse due to inflation and gold could skyrocket. Of course I am buying physical gold and not ETFs on gold. Also price of gold should be much higher, but it is manipulated by big banks.

That makes a lot of sense! I would never buy an ETF either. Good thing Goldmoney is physical real gold :)

Thanks for your post...

Thanks for reading

I admit, this is really beautiful, one of a kind... Hope to get one if possible.

nice post .
resteem done

how much do i need to invest?

There are various items and various price points

thank you :D

Very nice... I hope this will take a run like gold did... did you monitor how many you brought to goldmoney with steemit initiatives? #GOLDMONEYISEVERYWHERE

Not enough! Will not rest until 10x more :)

This post has received a 12.22 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @goldmatters.

Thats a really cool idea ive never seen anyone doing that before with profit tracking its a great concept! :)

Thanks Owen! It really is revolutionary:)

Real time tracking wow that's cool
That's a great update

Thanks for reading blazing

no one have done that for sure ever in the history

Isn’t it awesome??

the gold dice how cool is that :D

Remarkable !!!!

I think so too!!!

Major disruption, I love it! Here’s an idea for you; once you get the dice how a post with you and the Mrs. playing Yahtzee or some other fun game with them? Resteemed.

Very nice dear

I think a lot of crypto bugs are also into gold. It's not always one or the other as some think. It is simply an alternative to worthless fiat currencies around the world.

Those dice are awesome. I'd love to pull those out to play Monopoly or Life... can you imagine. You pull those out and everybody says,

"Game Over - You Win"

Lol! I love it

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

@goldmatters Beautiful photography. I'm not much of gold or silver investor, but I sure appreciate a beautiful piece of jewelry. Somehow I feel like I should introduce you to @stokjockey. His last post has inspired me to add a new goal to my bucket list; I can see you finding a bit of appreciation for his post too. Best wishes and Happy Holidays :) - @splendorhub

Thank you so much!!! I’ll check out your friend :)

Keep up the great photography ! I really enjoy the creativity. Steem on :)

Thank you so much for reading! Awesome :)

Great stuff! I missed this post. The "tracking of your investment photo" was the info that I was hoping to find.
I love the concept and how transparent it seems. I noticed that there is also an "exchange" feature. Is it a set cost to exchange to another form of jewelry, or a percentage maybe? Thanks @goldmatters

Wow Jbcoin you have pretty sharp eyes!! Stayed tuned :)

this is nice and cool