P1: The Good, The Bad, The Ugly - Whats yours?

in #money8 years ago (edited)

Passive income, buying your time back, working less. These are some of the thoughts i have daily, do you?

I am an average IT guy with allot of passion, my main goal for the last 2 years and next 3 is all about investments and maximizing profits.

I will shed some insight into some of my plans, i would like to hear your thoughts, ideas and insights?

Part 1: My current good, ugly and plain-old bad online investments

Good: Sigfarm - crypto mining business that i invested not only bitcoin but into a trustworthy individual, Sigwo, needless to say my monthly profits are over 5% and happy to invest more in future. Easy startup by investing in sigfarm nxt assets, Sigwo manages the mining.

Ugly: I still have high hopes for this investment, get paid for searching the web. I invested bitcoin in keywords on SearchTrade and the return is little to none. I could have made more btc using its browser to search the web. PS. not a bad idea )

Bad: Greed took me under, i invested bitcoin and converted to clams used @ just-dice, i initially began to stake clam coins for good profit, the problem was that it was a gambling site, the house always wins, 1 bad spin and i lost it all - lesson learned - gambling is not investing

Happy investing & keep a look out for Part 2...

Sort:  

Nice post, thanks :)

Pleasure, keep an eye out for Part 2 where i will report back on updates of this post and new opportunities )