You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red Coin (RDD) is doing a BULLISH CORRECTION!!

in #money6 years ago (edited)

So I invested and stayed up all night watching it try to get over 85. To my surprise it stopped but then I realized that it was building momentum inside of a corrective triangle wave. @haejin called 103 but I believe that the compound build up of the corrective triangle doubled down on the explosiveness of this bull market. I offer an alternative at 148 Satoshi. I also noticed some bull indicators during the rise last night with elevated B corrections inside of two A,B,C corrective patterns. I hope I am getting better at this. I am still new so please don't invest your hard earned dollars on my calls yet.

@haejin - I emailed you about getting lessons started. Please let me know what you have available. I want to help out your cause as much as possible. Thanks for all you do!

Sort:  

I was on the right track on this one but man it blew all the way up to 197!!!! Hopefully you guys set your sell limits!!!