NEO Revised Upside Target $144.09

in #money6 years ago

SUMMARY

Still at the slopes! Feeling a bit old as the moguls can take a toll on my knees!

Here is NEO which has solidly hit my prior $60.47 target. Remember the "Hurry Up & Wait" syndrome. No correction is quick for any altcoin. The impulse waves are always done lightening fast with vertical price moves but the corrections are always slow...sometimes slower than molasses flowing uphill outdoors on a cold day! So, NEO is currently correcting and when in doubt, it's almost always some kind of a triangle. To that end, I've labeled the a,b,c,d,e accordingly and this pattern will allow the fufillment of the "Wait" phase. Once this correction is done, the rise is expected to be a sight to behodl! Target is $144.09 or HIGHER!!

NOTE: If this blog gets downvoted; @ranchorelaxo has our backs!!
Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

BT2 is crashing ?

Yes because BT2 is worth nothing after midnight.

bitfinex Bitfinex tweeted @ 31 Dec 2017 - 16:38 UTC

We will be suspending trading in all Chain Split Token (CSTs) at 23:30:00 UTC as we prepare to settle outstanding B… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

This is one of a few bots not trying to be a tool for gaming the system!

Sangat baik

Fill your bag bit more as you wait for trip to moon!

NEO is only a double? That seems lame.

When is your update for ADA coming out?

"slower than molasses flowing uphill outdoors on a cold day" , This is the only thing I have ever read that makes snails seem so fast. damn

I like the play with words. BeHODL!

Can you look at ARK. Looks like it's about to break out, I'd love to see your projections! Thank you and Happy New Year.

Nice dear and happy new year.

Happy new year!

I want to opt out of FIAT too! I draw on them,
to give them new and unique value!
Strange.jpg

This is really good for people that are holding NEO or people that want to buy NEO right now. They can get really good profit afterwards when the price increases .

Amazing analysis as always Haejin ! = )

yeh i agree with you good analyses

I have been buying Neo on the regular since late Oct. I now have 25 my goal is 50. It does seem to have finished its downtrend and I hope i can pick up more before before it pulls a Phoenix. :) The NEO to Gas Staking option looks great for the long term holder, but i am just looking into now. Also as Eth clogs up and gets more expensive for developers I hope NEO will shine. Cheers everyone

Good thoughts on GAS, which makes holding NEO more profitable. I think the tipping point will be if China is able to allow and regulate ICO's. It would also help if China didn't block the majority of social media and search engines. NEO is the Chinese Ethereum

I'd like to offer my view on NEO/BTC pair:
Screen Shot 2018-01-01 at 10.31.34 AM.png

Shred those Moguls Prophet @haejin

Master Lee

nice post my friend,...Happy new year...

Thanks @haejin!! please can you do an update on Zen Cash.

I have 1 neo , will buy more , thanks @haejin , A very happy new year to you !!!

I had a target like the above but then went back and looked at previous fractals. If the fractal plays out, it will be a sight to behold indeed.

Thank you haejin!
Happy new Year to you!

Could you please do an analysis for VTC?

very nice graph I hope your right
Happy New Year everyone!!!!!!
2018 is going to be the year of Crypto

Could you do OMG please

I've just been on the slopes in Switzerland too - Feeling broken too haha

Awesome been waiting for the NEO move - learning more and more from you Haejin - Happy New Year to you and this great community!

Happy New Year. Could you to see NAGA double price in a week !!
Ignis [Futures] from 13/12/17 2,09---> 31/12 /17the price is 17,23!!!!!
ColossusCoinXT ??

Can you please do omg? Thanks

Yes pls do also OMG. Thx and lots of profits

This post is music to my ears. I hold NEO from April cost as a long term holding. This is going to be fun!

Oh thank you.
It really helped me a lot.
Have a Happy New Year.^^

keep up all the great predictions

Thank you Mr. Haejin!

Great, We are heading towards the Target.

Look at that!
$146 ^^Now, correction?

I sold at 164, but it seems like it just keeps on moving up... Correction should come soon though I think...

@haejin KABOOM!
Just took most of my profits, I am today(as always) a very happy follower of your blog! :)

Thanks for all your great work!