You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allergan (AGN): VERY BULLISH!!

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Your circle jerking is as bad as not me because I don't; but as bad as the baddest on steemit. Clarification on this point was needed and so given.

My Value:
No, because all the random acts of downvotes on my commenters have driven it off-chain. You can't remember? Even Fenghuang did a round of random downvoting of my commenters just recently. So did you!

Civilians?
Which civilian who did not downvote me did I flag? Name them. I've not initiated a downvote.

Greed? God Damn Right! One has to understand that greed and fear drive the markets. This is how to make money! Yallapappi was right....Steemit is a capitalistic blockchain; whether you like it or not! If you don't understand this, then it's ignorance!

Can't wait for Whaleshares to go live! YOU can go there and preach your community BS while circle jerking like a hypocrit! Alas, I'm already there waiting for you!

Sort:  

Which civilian who did not downvote me did I flag? Name them. I've not initiated a downvote.

Without looking anything up, @themarkymark, Me.

I have no problem with greed. The thing you don't seem to understand, even after all this time, is that downvotes are part of the "rules of Steemit" as well. Your rewards are disproportionate to the to the content and the people you claim to help. If you don't believe me, stop the Ranchorelaxo upvotes for a day. We all know you have control over those upvotes.

Let's continue to discuss. There is no need to fear the truth. I'm sure we can reach an understanding. Blockchains are set up to facilitate trust between non-trusted individuals. We can use the Steem blockchain as a basis to facilitate that trust between us.

You're an exception asshole!
Markymark? He is the one who put out the wrong numbers on reward pool % by misplacing a period with a comma. Was downvoted for posting wrong infor as fact!

Also, this post shows the general idea of why it is appropriate to downvote you. This comment is every bit as successful as your TA posts are and all of its success is based on the upvotes of two accounts that you control yourself. How do you not see that as being subject to correction?

Have you ever noticed that once you are proven wrong you simply disengage? That's a trademark of you in this whole thing. You can never ever admit you're wrong even when you know it yourself. Come on, man. It can't have that big of an effect on your happiness. Be human.

I don't understand why you would call me names. It is unnecessary.

He is the one who put out the wrong numbers on reward pool % by misplacing a period with a comma.

But he wasn't the one who did that, was he? Why didn't you downvote the creator of steeminfo (or whatever that site was) who announced the anomaly afterwards? Also, i might see that if you had downvoted just that post, but you instead downvoted his entire blog. Why?

Lastly, other countries like the one the creator of the site was from, use commas instead of decimal points.

thanks Steem.supply. I couldn't remember it for the life me. I almost remembered dragosroua, but kept thinking it was dragonusa which didn't make sense as I knew it was some Eastern Eurasian country.

I really liked @pawsdog for his analysis. It really uncovered a lot of how market speculation and elliot curves are all trash. Wonder where he went.

Also, why not simply correct the mistake? Themarkymark simply provided a screenshot of the site in question. Furthermore, your assessment of the situation shows your propensity to react emotionally rather than with logic. Whether a comma or decimal point was used is of no consequence to the argument at hand.