Wayfair Inc. (W) Analysis

in #money6 years ago

SUMMARY

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

so where is this going now?

Please follow me.Thanks in advance. I m new,so please help me

haejin , Everybody knows about these signals , but important things is that why we think about long position? If we have lost so it's means signals is not good for while signals are good for those who have long position?
Do u think I m right?

hey guy!
im a girl from viet nam and im a new member. i don't now how to make money from steemit. i need somebody help me.not a vote just a advice. thanks a lot.
finaly. my english skill is not good and i want to improve it.i need some friend talk about every thing with me.
thanks you..hihi. have a nice day.
from girl viet nam

Source
When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

We just bought something from Wayfair. They have good looking stuff. I wouldn't touch this stock though based on this chart. We'll see what happens in the near future.