You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1/25/18. Post Market Wrap Up PLUS: Trump Backtracks, Epic Off The Richter Scale Bond Rigging, MORE!

in #money6 years ago

I love the passion about the market from Greg. I am not sure but it looks like according to yahoo finance the Russell 2000 actually closed up today not down. I heard somewhere that it is important that the trends do not always move everyday in the same direction rather prices move up and down and the but the trend will develop over time.
Anyway Greg has def opened my eyes. I have made some nice returns listening to him. I had no idea the banks rig the markets as much as they do. And it has been going on for a very long time. So what makes sense? Buy bank stocks right?? I am up nice on my bank stocks which are my insurance policy for the gold and silver investments that well are not doing so hot right now because of the banks manipulation.
Without Greg I probably would have never figured out to buy bank stocks.