MY YOUTUBE REVENUE PAYMENTS GO TO BUY CRYPTO!

in #money7 years ago

I'm RICH NOW! Every since I started earning revenue from my YouTube videos, I used the earnings to purchase cryptos. Along with those earnings, I added loose change and any other money I managed to save. With all of these funds pouring into my crypto account, I estimate I will be able to retire by 4030... Come on Silver! Buwahahahahahaha!
OK! Joking aside, cryptos are part of my strategic divestiture into non-paper/non-debt based assets. Like I said, I have used all the proceeds from my YouTube videos on crypto currency along with any additional windfalls & savings. I like Ethereum & Steem the best right now as BC is too rich for my poor taste. I don't leave my cryptos to compound, instead I keep pulling profits to buy precious metals. I mainly hold silver & some gold with the majority of it in U.S. mint monster boxes held in an offsite secure & insured depository. Yeah, silver is manipulated & suppressed and looks like the WORST INVESTMENT IN THE WORLD right now! BUT... when the manipulation ends, watch for a moon shot!
So tell me what you think about my strategy! Am I on the right track or wrong track?
Thanks for your thoughts!

Gold & Silver.jpg

Sort:  

I think its a good strategy. I believe silver to be way under priced especially when I 1st purchased at $31. Oh well I do belive now is a very good time to stock up and I will be diversifying some of my crypto holdings into Liberty's.

Thanks for the post Im looking forward to more from you. Followed and upvoted.

Thanks for the up vote! I see Monster Boxes in my future! Regards

You have make a good choice to be exposed to crypto and precious metal investment.

I'm cursed to be a "not all my eggs in one basket" kind of guy. When everyone is rushing for the door, that's the time I usually buy. Worked out ok so far... Hoping Silver is a "BIG EFFIN EGG" in my basket!