Sort:  

I have a blog where I am tracking bitcoin via teh U.S. exchange traded bitcoin tracker GBTC. If you wait for me to update that call at buy time you won't have to worry about keeping limits open that "might" get shot through like shit through a goose. there will be no buy in bitcoin over the weekend. That's for sure. Not with this chart setup on GBTC.

http://bigcharts.marketwatch.com/advchart/frames/frames.asp?show=&insttype=&symb=gbtc&x=48&y=11&time=18&startdate=1%2F4%2F1999&enddate=2%2F18%2F2017&freq=7&compidx=aaaaa%3A0&comptemptext=&comp=none&ma=0&maval=9&uf=0&lf=1024&lf2=2&lf3=8&type=2&style=320&size=4&timeFrameToggle=false&compareToToggle=false&indicatorsToggle=false&chartStyleToggle=false&state=11

You can pull that chart back to the 3 month daily timeframe and you will see that as "actual" bitcoin traded through the pre-Memorial day weekend high (May 25th to be eggzact) and then moved to $3000, GBTC made a lower high. That proved to be a tell. And "actual" bitcoin has been following GBTC ever since. There is a chance GBTC will trade sub $160. If that happens you will go down at least 20% on a bitcoin buy at $1500.

I like that call of $1500 joe.
Hope to see that happen.

Hi bro, can you look at my userpage: @healthiswealth It says I have exceeded the bandwidth again and I am locked out again??
Steemit is beginning to Suck in a big fucking way!
This comes up when I try to use my wallet? Exceeded bandwidth, Please wait to transact or power up STEEM.
Its fucking bullshit there is no where to go or contact when STEEMIT is Fucking up?? piece of shit!
this is now the second time??????????????? fuck me?
Last time I was off for over three days?

Do you know of whom to contact?