You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1/2/18 Post Market Wrap Up. PLUS: Things YOU MUST Pay Attention To And Profit From. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

I appreciate your opinion but disagree.
I am 100% convinced about BTS and EOS.

  • I would not want Steemit working with Ether.
  • what did you mean buy sensitive apps? which ones?
  • EOS will take over ETH marketcap when they get the wallet bugs worked out.
  • There is 101 delegates not just 30.

Sort:  

@healthiswealth..."I would not want Steemit working with Ether." me too. That's why I like Steemit.

"what did you mean buy sensitive apps?". Steemit is a Social Platform. Bitcoin is a Transaction-Platform. This needs more security in my view. I wouldn't trust Bitcoin with DPOS.

"EOS bigger ETH"...Could be. Because it's much faster and much cheaper. But there are just 101 delegates. I would be concerned about this. The market will show. I follow it very close.

Thanks because of 101 delegates. I appreciate your comments.

I'm from Switzerland. We have direct democracy like California. This is like Ethereum. DPOS is representative democracy. The same like Germany. Sure DPOS is 24/7 but still I'm not 100% convinced, this 101 delegates could get corrupted. Trough youtube for example. Because Steemit could get a threat for youtube.

Are you coming to Anarchapulco in February?
https://anarchapulco.com/
If you do we have much to talk about.
Last year was a Blast!

@healthiswealth...thanks a lot for the invitation. Would love to come to Acapulco. I've been there 15 years ago. If I can live from Steemit in february I'm coming;-)