Sort:  

@healthiswealth...This is very possible. I check also the fundamentals of a crypto. Bitcoin and also BCH is very risky in my view. Especially the 80% mining in China is very dangerous. With Ether I don't have this risk.

Which crypto's do you own? or wish to own?

@healthiswealth...I own Ether and Steem. This ones convinced me the most so far. I'm collecting info from everywhere about cryptos. So maybe there comes a wish to buy an other one. I just buy Cryptos with use in real life not just a build up project. This way I gain less but I think it's more secure.

I am heavy into LTC, Verge, BTS, ETH, Doge,

@healtiswealth...a very good mix and diversified. I will study more Verge and Doge. BTS I have an eye on it. Yesterday I suggested slayer10 to buy LTC.

@healthiswealth...Thanks for the video. Amazon is very interesting. LTC has big potential. I just don't like the mining part (China). But that's a personal thing.