You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [AIRDROP] Post the Word Claim in the Comments Section Below to get 25 PONZI Automatically Sent to You!

in #money3 years ago

I don't think this is working right now but I love the idea. Just last night I made a post in which I wrote that when the MemeHive tribe is launched I might try a giveaway of MEME for users eho reply to a post. I was imagining I would have to do that manually but your open sourcing this so I can clone the git repository would be fantastic!

Sort:  

The instructions sort of got half assed and are missing some information but the whole v0.0.1 source code for @dropbot is up on github here: https://github.com/KLYE-Dev/dropbot.

The code is a bit messy at the moment as only built this overnight from scratch. If you do end up using the bot please for the love of god do not allow it access to an account with a bunch of liquid tokens.. So far a total of like less than half a day of coding and testing has gone into it so it certainly falls within the experimental software category. If you need a hand getting it up and running let me know.