Sort:  

Can you explain this more clearly. How do I calculate how much Ven I will receive per month by holding X amount of Ven?

You will receive Thor power, it's comparable to Neo gas for example. Since we don't know what Thor power will be worth yet on the open market I can't say how much of a return on your investment you will get.

Understood, I get it now, thanks a lot for explaining it to me in a way I would get it.

Essentially you need 2381 VEN (soon to be VET) to make 1 THOR per day. But like honeydew says, nobody has any idea what THOR will be worth so impossible to say what kind of return you'll get.

Understood, but that was my question how many Dividends do I get, not what they will be worth. Like for every X amount of Ven, how many Thor do I make per Month, Week, Day, etc. Thanks man.

No problem. Holding 2381 VEN gets 1 THOR per day. 30 THOR per month. 365 THOR per year. The interesting thing is that Vechain foundation has said that the above will be the MINIMUM return holders will get. So very possible we could see the ratio increased over time which would net more returns.

Sweet, I will start picking up Ven on Dips.