Huge sell walls persist on Vechain, what does this mean?, it means BUY!

in #money6 years ago

unnamed.jpg

Vechain is shaping up to be a very promising project in 2018. Personally this is my favorite coin to buy right now because it has a great team, fantastic roadmap and it's hugely undervalued. I'm not the only one who thinks so.

image2.PNG

I took this snapshot a couple hours ago. These sell walls have been present on VEN for weeks,which means whales are suppressing the price by placing huge sell orders so they can accumulate VEN at lower prices. When a coin has this much whale interest you buy, simple as that. Vechain's Thor chain is due out in a couple of months and its going to be proof of stake with masternodes, paying holders in Thor power. A masternode starts at 10,000 VEN, which is pretty hefty but you have to imagine their going to be very lucrative for the holder, this I believe is one reason for all the whale interest. I believe VEN, soon to be VET could reach $50 in 3-6 months and I'm buying as much as I can right now.

G'day

Sort:  

Yes, VEN is definitely a Winner and I'm also trying to buy the dips. Thanks for sharing!

G’day up I’ll have to see if it’s on bitrex

Hey Bear, its on Binance

bittrex is really sucking. No EOS no VEN ... I'm losing on my NEO and Litecoin.. boo hoo.. ahhhh it'll be up I hope in 6 months ;)

Definitely looking a strong option these days. Trading at upwards of $8.50 as we speak, which is impressive considering the market as a whole is subdued and down to low 500B market cap. Sitting at #20 on the cap chart means it still has lots of room to grow as well. Buy and hold for sure.

I like Vechain too and have been buying as much as I can. Thank you for introducing me to this coin. They have good partnerships which I think is going to be important in gaining users. Getting a masternode would be quite beneficial, that would be a good goal to have. Good luck.