Taking The First Step To Controlling Your Destiny

in #money4 years ago

Start With These Footsteps

Deciding to become your own boss is really scary. However, it can be very liberating. Who doesn't want to be able to work when they want to. Or have to choose between sending the children to daycare or simply staying home with them? These types of issues I had while I was starting my family and I know I am not alone. I began to see what my true idea of family was when my boys were young. I realized that I did not like missing major milestones in their lives. Or having them miss me because I was always working. This is how I came to the conclusion I will not work for another on a full time level again if I do not have to. Now I know sometimes, you have to change your plans if things do not fall into place. But at least there is a solid plan already to work on.

Family Life Is Important

Coming up I think we all learn the same thing. Graduate High School, go to College and get a good job. Now, I hate to be the one to say this. But not everyone finishes high school or ever go to college. I got an Associates degree and had plans for a Bachelors. However, finances do not allow for this. So my main focus from all three is to build a successful business (JOB, lol). I do not feel like I have to do the traditional anymore to make a way in life. So, my goal is creating overall wealth in the form of multiple income streams which I am going to share. Making a living is really important to survive in today's society. I have found that one income is simply not enough anymore. So I am now working on many. This platform is one.

Create Wealth For Family

As I mentioned I will be sharing some ideas for creating wealth with multiple income streams. Today I am going to start with two programs that I am currently working to see if I can get them to make good amount of money. I have a goal Of making $500 per month right now. If I can get there I will be very excited not only for me but those who follow.

My first website is Simple Monthly Money. This website is designed to help you make up to $1000 per month. Of course, this is depending upon the efforts that the individual places into it. Note: If you do not apply yourself. You will not earn. Number one rule for working for yourself is to have DISCIPLINE. The tools are provided for you to market the program plus there is a Facebook Group that all members join. This allows the team to help you too.

The second website I want to share is called Penny Adz. This website rewards you for viewing ads daily. Plus when you join you get a Signup Bonus of $5.00. That is before you even do any work. The minimum payout for this site is $10.00. I know this may not seem like much but making a small amount multiple times can payoff.

So as I wrap up this entry. I would just want to say. Your destiny is what you make it. If you truly want to be free of all the restrictions in life. Take some steps to make your future what you want it to be. Not what others have told you it is or will be.

Thanks for reading

Lisa E.
Boost Up Your Adverts