IQ Option Investing

in #money7 years ago

iqoption.jpg

Hello there:)

I open this topic, and invite you guys to replay and give more ideas about IQ Option.

As for those who are not familiar with it, IQ Option, is a Binary Forex and Equities trader.
I started trading this week, and I did quite some profit (although today I did some bad trades :S), and I find it a very attractive way of trading. There are some reasons I chose IQ Trader:

  1. They will return your investment at any given time. Example: You invest 100$, and after that you manage to make it 300$, so you withdraw your investment (100$) to your credit/debit card. (So they gained my trust firstly)
  2. They offer a lot of instruments to trade with, starting with Forex, Commodities (ok here is only gold, but probably they will add more), Equities and even Bitcoin Index so you can trade during weekend.
  3. Their costumer support is amazing, you got any questions, they will respond within seconds...
  4. Their platform is available anywhere, and it's a very easy platform to trade with, it has all the indicators and you can really manage to set them how do you want it.
    So this is it after all, please share your experience (if you had any with IQ Option) and we will discus even more about it.

Cheers ya'll
and remember to follow @ilirazemi