You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Universal Basic Income A Good Idea?

in #money7 years ago

I totally agree with you @cryptoeagle - you are 100% right and the rest of these fools just want "Daddy" to take care of them. We who know the truth will just have to live by natural law and let the stupid lemmings follow their govt over the cliff.

Sort:  

it's very difficult to understand for people born and spoiled in a prosperours democracy how things work in real life. Eventually they'll get it as the get older and wise up and realize it's a very bad idea to be reliant on government to solve your problems. Thanks for the support!

well I was born and raised here and I just use my brain. I pulled my head out of the sand 9/11 and started to read - no I am an anarchist and I know that human beings have been slaves for millennia and that "government" will kill it's citizens. It already is with chemtrails, GMO's, vaccines, HAARP, cops, and every other statist garbage solution... but fortunately the awake can live by Natural Law and get by ok, regardless if the sleepers keep sleeping.