You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Crew of the mighty Frigate Silverton" – 03MY24 - 'Ship's Ranks!'

in #moneylast month

Huzzah huzzah! I've been promoted up the ranks! Thank you for the bonus, I'll continue working hard, Keptin.

#7- ironshield - Standing Officer-Boatswain · · · (Pay Grade 6) 🔷 Transfer 6.000 HIVE to ironshield

I'm a BOATSWAIN! This is GREAT!

also known as a deck boss, or a qualified member of the deck department, is the most senior rate of the deck department and is responsible for the components of a ship's hull.

I'm a DECK BOSS! Get to work, you lazy bums! I'm da BOSS here, ha ha ha!

I better not let it go to my head.

!LOLZ

Sort:  

Why doesn’t Dracula have any friends?
Well……I hear he is a pain in the neck.

Credit: reddit
@joshuaslane, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ironshield

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Congratulations Standing Officer-Boatswain @ironshield !

"Ye knows... Standing Officer-Gunner tesaganewton hud better learns tae burst 'att'Reply' button, ur he will suffers th' sam fate as Standing Officer-Carpenter jaraumoses! (Kin ye swings a hammer 🔨 mucker? 😄)*

I'll burst 'att 'Reply' button if he would prefer just standing around. !LOLZ

"Haw! Haw! 'Att's whit Ahh'm gabbin' aboot!" 😄 -Keptin

"Aye! Yee've got 48 men under yer command noo Officer!" 😉 -Keptin

Standing-Officer.jpg

Leadership. It's all about leadership. From swabbing decks to decking swabs! !LOLZ