lets play Question and Answer about India

in #money7 years ago (edited)

I have come up with this idea of sharing my knowledge about my country and sharing it with u people.

So here are the rules u get to ask me any question about India and if u are satisfied by my answer then u must up vote so as to say thanks

U can ask me about culture literature dance art currency geography medical advances lets see how much we gain about each others country

i might ask u a question in return about ur place as well!!

#minnowsupport #minnowtowhale

Sort:  

Tell me about your educational system....:) :) kayleigh

basically schooling system starts from age 5 or 6 with admission in nursery standard
After that primary schools are there till class 5 th (grade 5) in all these years more focus is put on learning basic stuff math science english hindi our language.
grade 6 th now the focus shifts to secondary education i.e. science gets divided into 3 subjects physics chemistry nd biology nd higher level of maths with little bit focus on geography history and social science
child is supposed to decide for his future interest in grade 10 th 4 streams are there to choose from medical non medical(engineering nd other courses) commerce and arts .
after finishing 12 th now joins college in their respective field of interest nd then so on and so forth .

still our system has some issues because it fails to address personality development nd over all development of a child .

Thank you very much for answering my question and sharing some Indian education with me...upvoting and following :) :)