You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS MONEY THE ONLY THING STEEMIT BLOGGERS CARE ABOUT?!

in #money6 years ago

I'm gonna keep posting to youtube and dtube for a while, since my friends and family mostly use youtube despite my best efforts to get everyone over here. I'm a musician and I do a little weekly vlog series about trying to get a sustainable living as a musician.

Sort:  

Ah that is good to hear yeah it is best you keep uploading to youtube aswell because if you have a larger following there if possible you can mention steemit or leave links so that way you can make a portal for here from youtube to get a following and leave your youtube here for the same affect get people here to see your youtube etc. It is indeed hard tho to convince others to join here I have been trying too with a few friends of mine and boy is it tough. Oh you do music and vlogs!? That is great! ah I hope you keep going and I wish you luck wit your path of music!