You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALERT VIDEO: The US Dollar Continues To Dive, With No End In Sight! By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

I "obviously" meant do buy RGR unless it breaks below $59...58.85 to be eggzact. :-) That's the importance of "knowing" what MUST happen before you initiate a trade. By waiting for the scenario to take place, many times new signals come in at lower/higher prices. The MOST important thing any trader must keep in mind is to be patient and wait for your minimum target to be achieved. RGR is not a buy now unless today's low gets taken out. And if it continues lower from here the initial buy target gets lowered also.

http://bigcharts.marketwatch.com/advchart/frames/frames.asp?show=&insttype=&symb=rgr&x=36&y=4&time=18&startdate=1%2F4%2F1999&enddate=2%2F18%2F2017&freq=7&compidx=aaaaa%3A0&comptemptext=&comp=none&ma=0&maval=9&uf=0&lf=1024&lf2=2&lf3=8&type=2&style=320&size=4&timeFrameToggle=false&compareToToggle=false&indicatorsToggle=false&chartStyleToggle=false&state=11

Sort:  

hey joejustjoe (learning here) why does todays low have to be taken out to make it a buy

Becuz that's what the market dictates. That's about as simple as I can put it. I could give you the complete overview of the trading machine I invented but since it is "proprietary" and worth 1000X the current bitcoin price...I doubt you would be able to afford to find out why. :-)

Ok I would love to know the trading machine you invented but i can't afford 1000k btc lol, Thanks for the reply tho

I can't sell my machine altho I am working on a stripped down model to sell at Walmart. Hope to have it on the shelves for the Xmas shopping season. :-)

I will be first in line at Walmart this Shopping Season!

I'll have discount coupons available. I certainly wouldn't pay full price for it. :-)

Great ill love a coupon :)