You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (VIDEO) Dollar Hit AGAIN On More Bad Economic News, Gold/Silver Updates, MORE! By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

I think you listen to Bitcoin bubble boy Dollar Vigilante too much. All it will do is bring things back to true pricing. Gasoline will be selling for lessthan 1.50/gal by Labor day. The cost of materials will come way down, the cost of labor will come way down. teh cost of everything will come down. If anything it will revive the entrepeneurial spirit in teh U.S. again. Hell, you will be able to walk away from your $25K in credit card debt because Capital One bank will be in bankruptcy and there's no way they will be able to come after you. Settle out for .20 on teh dolar with whatever collection agency calls you to collect. they bought it for .10 on the dollar. Nirvana simply becuase all of the Silly Con Valley jerkoffs who "think" they came up with some lame ass idea to replace the dollar are on teh streets selling apples. A "perfect" world if you ask me. And if not, who cares? I happen to like baked beans. Bush's original of course.

Sort:  

Well I hope you are right. But I don't think deflation will happen. If you look throughout history the trend reveals that we are more than likely going to get hyper-inflation as all the exported inflationary dollars come home to roost.

And dude Heinz are the best brand of beans. Lol.

OK, you sold me. I'll try some of them Heinz beans. Van Camps "used to be" great when I was a kid. Now they are Van Camp's soup n beans. :O