You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Expect The Credit Market To Freeze Again, Leading To An Economic Meltdown. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Ooops, I see that your reply was directed to @pocketchange. I already explained to him why his plan is "flawed" but I don't think he yet understands the "reality" of falling prices for everything. So I'm sure he will continue to spew the "coins for tots" plan until he gets the rude awakening that a 1 dollar coin buys you 25% more than what it buys you right now. ...just becuz the world will "clamor' for your dollars. So holding coins is not a bad idear. The old coins which are works of art will likely lose value becuz they are priced as "investments" right now by the same idiots still looking to sell homes in teh cramped in Hamptons for $9 million. Those clowns are also pricing collector coins. So collector coins aren't a good idear either I would imagine. The windup? Pocketchange's idear is fine with me...hold your everyday U.S. minted coinage...gain 25% over the next 12 to 18 months...plus in 2 years the house next door is selling for half the current price! ...or less! :O I'm actually "shocked!" I don't have more followers. My America is gonna rock!