You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investment Will Power, Is It Enough After Suffering Big Declines?

in #money6 years ago

I think I bought in somewhere around the mid to high $3 range just below $4. Steem had at one point made it upwards of somewhere around $8.50 so I thought I had gotten a steal, but now STEEM is down around $2.70 so my investment has dropped about 30%-35% still even at the prices I got in at being favorable prices at that time. There has to be a bottom and a subsequent rebound but it may take a long time for all things crypto to start trending up again. We may all need to be in this for the long haul and hope that crypto battles through all the negative publicity and increased regulations and does become a legit form of trading and that the masses accept as that. I don't think we'll see a substantial rebound of any kind until all that is in the past and people see that crypto still survived all that. Thanks for the encouragement though.