Do you know how to get income to invest in your projects?

in #money5 years ago (edited)

MiTarjeta2600x1400.jpg

Hi my friend!!! 🤩

I want to share several methods to make #money online from scratch, that I have been using by few months ago. Maybe can help you if you need to invest in other projects and you don't have your initial money.

See this please (First, seeying to believe) --> 🤑🤑🤑

PaymentHistiry.png

I will comment from the most recent to the oldest, so you can know what are the latest options I am using, however, all have worked. In each option I will comment why do I have been more or less satisfied with these ways of generating money.

  1. The seeljefe platform.
    I love this platform, I have one months (December 2018) working here.
    The most important thing is that I am learning a lot of strategies and tools management here while I am receiving money.
    It is to obtain financial freedom in the medium and long term, however, there are people who have achieved it in the short term but they hade to work hard, and as you get money to reinvest , grow faster.
    Please use this link to begin in seeljefe community.

    🤑🤑🤑https://bit.ly/2SH1u1N🤑🤑🤑

  2. Freelancer.
    Before to know the seeljefe platform, To work as freelancer has been very important in my life, because It has given me important incomes to invest in other projects and in my own life.

    Also, there are several platforms to work as freelancer, workana, and a lot of them more, but I really am very happy with Fiverr. Why? well, because in most of them I need to look for a project, and then make an offer and finally wait to be selected. But Fiverr, I put my service with things that I know to do, and only wait that the customers contacting me.

    All important thing is keep into timeline to deliver the solution, good solution, good communication, so while more stars you get more tasks you will have.

    Please use this link to begin in Fiverr community.

    🤑 🤑http://bit.ly/2R9hUmK🤑 🤑

  3. The Spare5 platform.
    Here I am making simple tasks all the weeks. I don’t know When the tasks are available, so, I need to check this all days. But, when the tasks are available, it is by several days, so I can make 20$ in 2 or 3 days, working 2 hours a day. I have 3 months working here, It pays all fridays.

    It is important that you know, while you make more tasks you increment your XP (Level of worker), so, you can obtain more tasks with greater worth.

    Please use this link to begin in spare5 community.

    🤑https://bit.ly/2GAhHF0🤑

  4. The Greenpanthera Platform.
    There are several platforms that pays by our opinion about your products. I have tested a lot of them, but I like greenpanthera.

    It is important you to know that your email will be full everyday, therefore I recommend you to use email account exclusive for this.

    If you invest one hour a day, you can receive 3$ a day or more, maybe at begin it is complicated, because you need to discover when you answer in bad way and to avoid make this again, but once you learn it is very simple.

    For people in Venezuela, that kind of platforms are locked, so, you need install a VPN (like windscribe, tunnelbear, tunello or else), in order to be able to hide your identity. Please contact me if you need more information.

    Please use this link to begin in Greenpanthera community.

    🤑http://bit.ly/2R9hUmK🤑

  5. PTC (Paid to click).
    Seeing publicity, also there are a lot of platforms for this task.

    I have received good incomes too, but the secret is nor make click in advertisement, it is just minimal income. But, minitask and referral is the good income.

    I love neobux platform in this cathegory. You must use money received for click in advertisment, in make referrals contracting, also you can search by direct referrals. In Neobux with figure-eight platform you can make tasks, while more tasks you finish well, more level you will have, therefore, more task and better payment.

    Please use this link to begin in Neobux community.

    🤑http://bit.ly/2R9hUmK🤑

I hope that It can helping you too and I would like you to share It with your community, maybe we can help someone more that need it. 👏👏👏
💪💪💪

Cheers My good friends steemeans.

God bless you, I will write you soon
Jose

Sort:  

Congratulations @josedelphin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!