You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life doesn't always reward consistency

in #money3 days ago

I think there are both good and bad creators irrespective of web2 or web3. I also feel that a lot of creators would have done better if they had the motivation to keep dishing out good contents.

The likes of Peller and Efe are not even good content creators to begin with. There's no uniqueness in their contents, just thirst trap and doing useless things, and since a lot of Nigerians aren't really smart, this is the type of content they'll always choose.

Sort:  

like seriously it's annoying but this is life and sometimes to make the most of it, just have to play along, but most times also consistency will definitely pay off, just be on the right track and continue doing what's good and valueable it's just a matter of time